Phineas Wolcott Cook Family Organization Officers and Family Representatives

PW Cook Family Organization
PO Box 1985
Layton, UT 84041
PW Cook Family

Officers

President Daniel T. Ditto daniel.ditto@imail.org
VP Family Units Glen McMillan glenandjanine@gmail.com
VP of Technology and Communication Brad Porter brad@porterweb.org
VP Genealogy Janet Porter janetprtr@gmail.com
VP Genealogy Bryson Cook bccook@aol.com
Secretary Catherine Rasband crasband8@gmail.com
Treasurer Ron McMillan ron.mcmillan@tritel.com
Parlimentarian Lamar Day lamarday@msn.com
Newsletter Editor Yvonne Peterson dama463@gmail.com

Directors

Howland Family

Roka Raymond Roka374@hotmail.com
Guy R. Cook Maribev79@hotmail.com

Savage Family

Sherrill Funk Mission: Brazil
Brent W. Hale brentwhale@gmail.com

McCleave Family

Stephanie Wheeler brentwhale@gmail.com

Poulson Family

Eva Capron capron@aol.com
Wanda Hulet
Julia R. Glenn glenn200@comcast.net

Committees and Specialists

Genealogists
Janet Porter janetprtr@gmail.com
Bryson Cook bccook@aol.com
Research Assistant
Wendy Jo Bentley mtcwendy@yahoo.com
Newsletter Editor
Yvonne Peterson dama463@gmail.com
Archivist
LaWana Darlington Osborne lawanaosborne@gmail.com
Website Host
Randy Cook randy@cookfamily.org
Website Programmer
Robert Thomas robsteller@yahoo.com
Mail List Manager
Sharon Marcyes dsmarcyes@gmail.com

Ann Eliza Howland Sub Organizations

Child #3 Harriet Betsy Cook Teeples
Marjorie McCann Ditto jmditto@msn.com
Donna McCann Jones mtdonna@q.com
Child #6 Phineas H. Cook
Dale Richard Cook daleandvesta@yahoo.com
Chall Cook
Child #7 Phoebe Irene Cook Allred
Larry Cooke Allred larrycallred@yahoo.com
Dusty Smith Dustyjimsmith1@msn.com
Child #10 Alonzo Howland Cook
Laurie Lynn Cook Cullimore 7cs@nf100.com
Child #12 Henry Howland Cook
Carol Cook Stokes j_sto@msn.com
Susan Cook Miller susanmiller@cableone.net
Child #14 William Cook
Venna Buttars
Terry Huffaker elbowroom@allwest.net
Child #16 Hyrum Howland Cook
Ron and Marianne Stamm rmstamm@gmail.com
Bruce J. Cook

Website Committee

Brent Day Bday2005@msn.com
Sara Ker mstdbker@msn.com
Randy Cook randy@cookfamily.org
Rob Thomas robstellar@yahoo.com
Roy Rasband rrasband@bluestep.net
David Mcmillan davidandjuliann@msn.com
Yvonne Peterson dama463@gmail.com
Brad Porter brad@porterweb.org
Calvin Dickson calvin.dickson@gmail.com