Phineas Wolcott Cook Family Organization Officers and Family Representatives

PW Cook Family Organization
PO Box 1985
Layton, UT 84041
PW Cook Family


President Daniel T. Ditto
VP Family Units Glen McMillan
VP of Technology and Communication Brad Porter
VP Genealogy Janet Porter
VP Genealogy Bryson Cook
Secretary Catharine Rasband
Treasurer Glen McMillan
Parlimentarian Lamar Day
Newsletter Editor Yvonne Peterson


Howland Family

Savage Family

Brent W. Hale

McCleave Family

Stephanie Wheeler

Poulson Family

Eva Capron
Wanda Hulet
Julia R. Glenn

Committees and Specialists

Janet Porter
Bryson Cook
Research Assistant
Wendy Jo Bentley
Newsletter Editor
Yvonne Peterson
LaWana Darlington Osborne
Website Administrator
Brad Porter brad@porterweb
Website Theme Design
Jessica George
Mail List Manager
Sharon Marcyes

Ann Eliza Howland Sub Organizations

Child #3 Harriet Betsy Cook Teeples
Marjorie McCann Ditto
Donna McCann Jones
Child #6 Phineas H. Cook
Dale Richard Cook
Chall Cook
Child #7 Phoebe Irene Cook Allred
Larry Cooke Allred
Dusty Smith
Child #10 Alonzo Howland Cook
Laurie Lynn Cook Cullimore
Child #12 Henry Howland Cook
Carol Cook Stokes
Susan Cook Miller
Child #14 William Cook
Venna Buttars
Terry Huffaker
Child #16 Hyrum Howland Cook
Ron and Marianne Stamm
Bruce J. Cook

Website Committee

Brad Porter
Yvonne Peterson
Jessica George
Calvin Dickson
Brent Day
Sara Ker
Randy Cook
Rob Thomas
Roy Rasband
David McMillan